Member log in 



President
George Fernandez CFP®
Mariner Wealth Advisors
5700 W. 112th St. Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 6211
(913) 378-9981
george.fernandez@marinerwealthadvisors.com








Director of NexGen
Jason Newcomer
Tandem Financial Guidance, LLC
211A NW Executive Way
Lee Summit, MO 64063
(913) 393-1000
jasonn@barberfinancialgroup.com

President Elect

Mark Albright CFP®, CRPC®
Caliber Wealth Management
6201 College Blvd, Ste 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)955-3400
mark.a.albright@ampf.com








Director of Partnerships

Jeff Hrabe CMFC©
Cavanal Hill Investment Management
6820 W 66th Terr. 
Overland Park, KS 66202
(785) 766-0882
jhrabe@cavanalhill.com




Secretary/Treasurer


Tyler Landes CFP®, AIF®
Tandem Financial Guidance, LLC
7534 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 945-2230
tyler@tandemguidance.com


Director of Programs
Michael Turner, MBA, CIMA®
American Century Investments
2514 W. 64th St. 
Mission Hills, KS 66208
(816) 506-6537
michael_turner@americancentury.com



Chair of the Board


















Director of Public Awareness
Jamie Bosse CFP®
Aspyre Wealth Partners
10000 College Blvd Ste. 260
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-1881
jbosse@aspyrewealth.com





Co-Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Roxanne Martens, MS CFP©
Instructor, Kansas State University
Personal Financial Planning
313 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403
rmartens@k-state.edu


Co-Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Frances Lawrence, Ph.D.
University of Missouri
241 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573)882-9651
lawrencef@missouri.edu


Director of Community Outreach
Amber Griffis CFP©
Merrill Lynch
3401 College Blvd. 
Leawood KS,66206
(913)906-5290
amber.griffis@ml.com


Director at Large
Michael Wren CFP
©, CDFA®
Legacy Financial Strategies, LLC
4060 Indian Creek Pkwy
Overland PArk, KS 66207
(913) 403-0600
mike.wren@legacykc.com






Director of Government Relations

Evan Mayhew
American Century Investments
8112 Sagamore Road
Leawood, KS 66206
(816) 340-4837
evan_mayhew@americancentury.com


Director at Large

Bing Chen CFA, CFP©
UMB
1010 Grand Blvd. 
Kansas CIty, MO 64106
(816) 860-7580
bingchen510@gmail.com


Director of Membership
Carrie Ohm
Prime Capital Investment Advisors
6201 College Blvd. 7th Floor
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)491-6226
cohm@pciawealth.com




Director at Large
Ben Skilling CFP©
Waddell & Reed Inc.
15800 Cedar Street
Overland Park, KS 66224
(816) 506-6537
bskilling@waddell.com

   

Director of Communications

Sascha Fincham
BOK Financial
7500 College Blvd, Suite 1400
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913)451-0900
sfincham@bokf.com

Call or Fax Us
Office: 785-215-6125

Address:  825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software