Member log in 


President

Tyler Landes CFP®, AIF®
Tandem Financial Guidance, LLC
7534 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 945-2230
tyler@tandemguidance.com


President Elect
Carrie Ohm, CPFA
Resources Investment Advisors
4860 College Blvd. Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)521-2322

cohm@riaadvisor.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Todd C. Ericson, CFP®

Stepp & Rothwell, Inc.

7300 College Blvd STE 100

Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 345-4800

tericson@steppandrothwell.com



Chair of the Board

Mark Albright, CFP®, CRPC®
Caliber Wealth Management

6201 College Blvd, Ste 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)303-3921

mark.albright@caliberkc.com



Director of Communications

Jack Giardino, CFP©

Mariner Wealth Advisors

5324 Switzer St

Shawnee, KS 66203-1977

(319) 461-7021

jack.giardino@marinerwealthadvisors.com



Director of Community Outreach
Allison Becker, 
CFP®

Mana Financial Life Design

(785) 741-5442

allison@manafld.com


Director of Government Relations

Cole K. Foster, CFP®

Mariner Wealth Advisors

1300 Baltimore Ave Apt 2315

Kansas City, MO 64105

(785) 221-3362

colekfoster@gmail.com



Director of Membership
Jason Newcomer, CFP®
Barber Financial Group
211A NW Executive Way
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
(913) 393-1000
jasonn@barberfinancialgroup.com


Director of NexGen
Landon Warmund, CSLP®

Reliant Financial Services

1600 Genessee St

Kansas City, MO 64102

8162560206

lsw@reliantfin.com


Director of Partnerships
Jeff Hrabe CMFC©
Cavanal Hill Investment Management

One Williams Center, 15th Floor 

Tulsa, OK 66207
(785) 766-0882

jhrabe@cavanalhill.com



Director of Programs

Ben Skilling CFP©
Waddell & Reed Inc.
15800 Cedar Street
Overland Park, KS 66224
(816) 506-6537
bskilling@waddell.com



Director of Public Awareness
Jamie Bosse CFP®
Aspyre Wealth Partners
10000 College Blvd Ste. 260
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-1881
jbosse@aspyrewealth.com



Co-Director of Student Mentoring
and Career Development

Mary Dorn, MBA
University of Missouri
239 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6270
dornme@missouri.edu



Co-Director of Student Mentoring
and Career Development

Derek R. Lawson, Ph.D, CFP®

Assistant Professor, Kansas State University

(720) 319-8885

2015 Parkway Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502

drlawson@k-state.edu



Director at Large

Jennifer Calvi, CFP®

Creative Planning, Inc.

6661 Locust St

Kansas City, MO 64131

jennifer.calvi@creativeplanning.com



Director at Large

Michael Diederich, CFP®

UMB

1010 Grand Blvd

Kansas CIty, MO 64106

8166746621

michael.diederich@umb.com



Director at Large

Angela Robinson, CFP®, ChFC, CRPC, CLF, CRPS, APMA, BFA

Robinson Wealth Advisors

11201 Nall Ave, Suite 150

Leawood, KS 66207

(913) 202-7641

arobinson@wradvisors.com







Call Us
Office: 303-867-7181

Address:  PO Box 4303
Topeka, KS 66604

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software