Friday, February 23, 2018

President
George Fernandez CFP®
Mariner Wealth Advisors
5700 W. 112th St. Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 6211
(913) 378-9981
george.fernandez@marinerwealthadvisors.com



Director of NexGen
Tyler Landes CFP®, AIF®
Tandem Financial Guidance, LLC
7534 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 945-2230
tyler@tandemguidance.com

President Elect


Director of Partnerships
Michael Wren CFP®
Legacy Financial Strategies, LLC
4060 Indian Creek Pkwy
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 403-0600
mike.wren@legacykc.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Mark Albright CFP®, CRPC®
Ameriprise Financial
6201 College Blvd, Ste 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)955-3400
mark.a.albright@ampf.com


Director of Programs
Michael Turner, MBA, CIMA®
American Century Investments
2514 W. 64th St. 
Mission Hills, KS 66208
(816) 506-6537
mt8@americancentury.com


Chair of the Board
Ryan George CFP®
Northwestern Mutual Financial
5251 W 116th St
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 676-8069
ryan.george@nm.com






Director of Public Awareness
Lucas Bucl CFP®
KHC Wealth Management
10000 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-1881
lbucl@makinglifecount.com


Co-Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Roxanne Martens, MS CFP©
Instructor, Kansas State University
Personal Financial Planning
313 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403
rmartens@k-state.edu


Co-Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Frances Lawrence, Ph.D.
University of Missouri
241 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573)882-9651
lawrencef@missouri.edu


Director of Community Outreach
Amber Griffis CFP®
Merrill Lynch
3401 College Blvd.
Leawood KS,66206
(913)906-5290
amber.griffis@ml.com

Director at Large
Jeff Hrabe CFMC©
Cavanal Hill Investment Management
6820 W 66th Terr. 
Overland PArk, KS 66202
(913) 955-3400
jhrabe@cavanalhill.com





Director of Government Relations
Evan Mayhew

American Century Investments
8112 Sagamore Road
Leawood, KS 66206
(816) 340-4837
evan_mayhew@americancentury.com


Director at Large
Bing Chen CFA, CFP©
UMB
1010 Grand Blvd. 
Kansas CIty, MO 64106
(816) 860-7580
bing.chen@umb.com


Director of Membership
Carrie Ohm
Prime Capital Investment Advisors
6201 College Blvd. 7th Floor
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)491-6226
cohm@primecap-ia.com


Director at Large
Ben Skilling CFP©
Waddell & Reed Inc.
15800 Cedar Street
Overland Park, KS 66224
(816) 506-6537
bskilling@waddell.com

   Director of Communications
Sascha Fincham
BOK Financial
11225 College Blvd. Ste. 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913)451-0900
sfincham@bokf.com
   
 
 Click Here for FPAGKC Committees and Descriptions




Director of Communications
Sascha Fincham
BOK Financial
11225 College Blvd. Ste. 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913)451-0900
sfincham@bokf.com
Copyright (c) 2018 FPA of Greater Kansas City